Academic Calendar 2020-2021

Fall 2020

Faculty In-Service  August 19-21
New Student Move In Day Monday, August 24
New Student Orientation

Tuesday, August 25 – Wednesday, August 26

New Student Retreat

Thursday, August 27 – Saturday, August 29

Returning Student Move In

Saturday, August 29 – Sunday, August 30

Classes Begin Monday, August 31
Labor Day - No classes Monday, September 7
Columbus Day - No classes Monday, October 12
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29
Last Day of Classes Wednesday, December 9
Study Period Thursday, December 10 - Sunday, December 13
Final Exams Begin Monday, December 14
Final Exams End Friday, December 18

Spring 2021

Classes Begin January 25
Presidents’ Day - No classes February 15
Spring Recess March 14 - 20
Last Day of Classes May 5
Study Period May 6 - 9
Final Exams Begin May 10
Final Exams End May 14
Commencement May 15