Preliminary Academic Calendar 2018-2019

Fall 2018

Student Move In Tuesday, August 28
Student Orientation and Retreat Wednesday, August 29 - Friday, August 31
Classes Begin Tuesday, September 4
Columbus Day - No classes Monday, October 8
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
Last Day of Classes Wednesday, December 12
Study Period Thursday, December 13 - Saturday, December 15
Final Exams Begin Monday, December 17
Final Exams End Friday, December 21

Spring 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No classes Monday, January 21
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 22
Presidents’ Day - No classes Monday, February 18
Spring Recess Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 17
Last Day of Classes Wednesday, May 1
Study Period Thursday, May 2 - Saturday, May 4
Final Exams Begin Monday, May 6
Final Exams End Friday, May 10